Staff List

Please call 519 570-8132, the teacher extension and # to leave a voice mail for a teacher.

  • Fitzpatrick, Linda
    Teacher
    Email: linda_angus-fitzpatrick@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Boyd Koudys, Arlene
    Teacher
    Email: arlene_boydkoudys@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Holan, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_holan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jebodhsingh, Mrs.

    Email: maya_jebodhsingh@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brubacher, Cynthia

    Email: cynthia_brubacher@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Campbell, Catherine
    Teacher
    Email: catherine_campbell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Clancy, Bernice
    Teacher
    Email: bernice_clancy@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Connell, Rebecca

    Email: rebecca_connell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cross, Lee
    Teacher
    Email: lee_cross@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Deiter, Ryan

    Email: ryan_deiter@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • DeWolfe, Kathy

    Email: kathy_dewolfe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: shari_crawford@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dziarski, Marianne
    Teacher
    Email: marianne_dziarski@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Funes, Fredi

    Email: fredi_funes@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gifford, Michael

    Email: michael_gifford@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Good, Carol Ann

    Email: carol_ann_good@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gorcea, Adina

    Email: adina_gorcea@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Guenther, Allison

    Email: allison_guenther@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hea, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_hea@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hellerman, Cathy
    Library Clerk
    Email: cathy_hellerman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hemingway, Katie

    Email: katie_hemingway@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Holden, Ann
    Teacher
    Email: ann_holden@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hundt, Richard

    Email: richard_hundt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Johnston, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_johnston@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lebold, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_lebold@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martin, Melanie

    Email: melanie_j_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mathers, Kathy
    Principal
    Email: kathy_mathers@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • May, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_may@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McDonnell, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_mcdonnell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Moore, Allison
    Teacher
    Email: allison_moore@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Morris, Lynda
    Teacher
    Email: lynda_morris@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Neskovic-Mutlak, Danka

    Email: danka_neskovic-mutlak@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: caitlin_reusser@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rohr, Leanne

    Email: leanne_rohr@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Scheuring, Janet
    Teacher
    Email: janet_scheuring@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schroeder Kipfer, Anita

    Email: anita_schroederkipfer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Snyder, Tanya

    Email: tanya_snyder@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Uttley, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_soehner-uttley@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McCoy, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_mccoy@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Vanderhoek, Alana
    Teacher
    Email: alana_vanderhoek@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Vanier, Katelyn
    Teacher
    Email: katelyn_vanier@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Weber, Jane
    Teacher
    Email: jane_weber@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Weissenboeck, Tanya
    Teacher
    Email: tanya_weissenboeck@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wilson, Kiri-Ann

    Email: kiri-ann_wilson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Zehr, Lisa

    Email: lisa_zehr@wrdsb.ca
    Website: