• Bertelink, Rachael
    Teacher
    Email: rachael_bertelink@wrdsb.ca
  • Brubacher, Cynthia
    Educational Assistant
    Email: cynthia_brubacher@wrdsb.ca
  • Campbell, Catherine
    Teacher
    Email: catherine_campbell@wrdsb.ca
  • Clancy, Bernice
    Teacher
    Email: bernice_clancy@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/clancyb
  • Clark, Natalie
    Teacher
    Email: natalie_clark@wrdsb.ca
  • Cross, Lee
    Teacher
    Email: lee_cross@wrdsb.ca
  • DeWolfe, Kathy
  • Fitzpatrick, Linda
    Teacher
    Email: linda_angus-fitzpatrick@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/mrsfitzpatrick
  • Grilli, Allison
    DECE
    Email: allison_grilli@wrdsb.ca
  • Hea, Jennifer
    Teacher
  • Holan, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_vos@wrdsb.ca
  • Humphrys, Amy
    Principal
    Email: amy_humphrys@wrdsb.ca
  • Johnston, Amy
    Library Clerk
    Email: amy_l_johnston@wrdsb.ca
  • Lebold, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_lebold@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/klebold
  • MacIntosh, Stephanie
    Custodian
    Email: stephanie_macintosh@wrdsb.ca
  • McCoy, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_mccoy@wrdsb.ca
  • Priester, Connie
  • Rohr, Leanne
    Head Secretary
    Email: leanne_rohr@wrdsb.ca
  • Scheuring, Janet
    Teacher
    Email: janet_scheuring@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/scheurjblog/
  • Snyder, Julie
    Educational Assistant
    Email: julie_snyder@wrdsb.ca
  • Soehner, Jody
    Teacher
    Email: jody_soehner@wrdsb.ca
  • Stinson, Tammy
    Teacher
    Email: tammy_stinson@wrdsb.ca
  • Uttley, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_soehner-uttley@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/huttley/